Storm Water Task Force

The purpose of the Stormwater Management Task Force is to assist the Town in developing Mendon's Stormwater Management Plan and associated program elements, in compliance with the USEPA NPDES Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) program as promulgated inder the provisions of the Clean Water Act, as amended.  

The Stormwater Management Task Force consists of members representing a cross section of town boards and departments involved with stormwater management, and watershed associations including the Blackstone River Coalition.


Task Force Members

Name Title
Alan D. Tetreault Highway Surveyor
Laura St.John-Dupuis Board of Selectmen Executive Assistant
David Kurczy Police Chief
Richard Harris Fire Chief
William Ambrosino Planning Board
Tom Fichtner Board of Health
Bill McHenry Conservation Commission
Tim Aicardi Building Inspector
Kimberly Newman Town Administrator
Dan Byer Parks & Recreation