Police Station Building Committee

February 2019 Update: Construction has begun!

Click here for Construction Progress Updates and Pictures!



         At their meeting on May 2nd, 2016, the Board of Selectmen voted to create a Police Station Building Committee to consist of seven members.  At their meeting on July 12th, 2016, the Board of Selectmen voted to appoint seven residents to the Building Committee.  After the town approved funding for the new police station in May of 2017, the Board of Selectmen voted to expand the Committee to nine members, adding the Police Chief and a member of the Historic District Commission.

CLICK HERE to email the Committee


Committee Members

Name Title
Tim Aicardi Vice-Chair
Michael Ammendolia
Joseph Cronin Chairman
David Kurczy
Donald Morin Secretary
JP Parnas
Eric Peterson
Moritz Schmid
Linda Thompson Treasurer (Invoice Processing)