Senior & Community Center Building Committee

The Senior Center Expansion Study Committee is a sub-committee under the Council on Aging.  

Staff Contacts

Name Phone
Amy Wilson Kent (508) 478-6175

Board Members

Name Title
Mark Bucchino Member
Phil Cieply Chair
Lawney Tinio Member
Peg Nogueira Acting Secretary
Mike Ammendolia Member
David Kurczy Vice-chair
Alejna Brugos Select Board representative
Michael Goddard Select Board Alternate
Tom Fichtner Volunteer
Jack Hunter Planning Consultant
Diane Howell Volunteer
Karen Slattery Meade Volunteer