350th Anniversary Committee


On July 9, 2014, the Mendon Board of Selectmen voted to create a 350th Anniversary Committee comprised of seven members, with their terms to expire on December 31, 2017.  On September 22, 2014 the board voted to expand the committee to 13 members.


The committee is charged with planning and coordinating the various activities to celebrate Mendon's 350th Anniversary.

CLICK HERE to go to the 350th Celebration Website



Mendon 350th Anniversary Committee

Committee Members

Name Title
Jonathan Dudley Co-Chairman
Kevin Rudden Co-Chairman
Dan Byer Secretary
AJ Byrne
Theresa Clifton
Sorcha DeFrancesco
Dick Ferrucci
Jeanne Fichtner
Kathleen Sedgeley Nicholson
Morgan Smith
Alan D. Tetreault
Wayne Wagner