Appointment List for the 6/22/21 Select Board Meeting

1 Year Appointments -2021

ADA Coord- Kevin Rudden Affordable Housing Coordinator-William McHenry Building Inspector-Assist. John Erickson **CMRPC-William Ambrosino CMRPC-Planning William Ambrosino** Custodian Soldiers & Sailors Graves- Robin Fletcher Election Warden – Kathryn Rich Election Warden-Deputy Nancy Fleury Emergency Mgmt. Director- Dave Kurczy Emergency Mgmt. Deputy Director-Mark Bucchino Master Plan Committee-William Ambrosino Procurement Officer, Highway- Alan Tetreault Procurement Officer, Chief- Kimberly Newman Town Counsel- Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane LLP Veterans' Agent- Robin Fletcher Veteran's Burial Agent- Robin Fletcher Wiring Inspector-Jack Grenga Wiring Inspector, assistant- Albert Jones ZBA-alternate- John D'Amellio ZBA-alternate- Tom Merolli

3 Year Appointments - 2021

Agricultural Commission-Zachary Pelc **Community Preservation Committee- Anne Mazar** Community Preservation Committee- Michael Ammendolia **Community Preservation Committee- Peter Denton Conservation Commission- Michael Ammendolia Conservation Commission- Emilio Perez** Constable- Ken O'Brien **Constable- Peter Powers** Council on Aging-Peg Nogueira Council on Aging- Ann Vandersluis Economic Development Committee- Todd Gleason **Economic Development Committee- Anthony Genna** Finance Committee- Michael Ammendolia Historical Commission- Dan Byer Historic District Committee- Dan Byer Historic District Committee- Deb Flanagan Land Use Committee- Frank Niro Taxation Aid Committee- Alenja Brugos Town Forest Committee- Ryan Oliva Zoning Board of Appeals-John Vandersluis