ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION-MAY 15, 2018-PROCEEDINGS

The polls were opened at 7:00am in the Wilho Frigard Gymnasium of the Miscoe Hill School. The ballot box was checked and shown to be empty by Margaret Bonderenko and Warden Carol Cook. Officer Officer Tyler Peabody was on duty until 2:00PM. And Officer Matthew Pichel was the officer on duty until the close of polls.

Poll workers from 7:00am to 5:00pm were: John Hogarth, Ruth O'Grady, Janice Muldoon-Moors, Anne Dudley and Carol Kotros.

The poll workers from 5:00pm to the close of counting were: Tom Irons, Ann Vandersluis, Patricia Ghelli, Wayne Phipps, Kathryn Rich and Nancy Fleury until the close of counting.

Total votes cast were 522. Warden Carol Cook announced the results at 8:10pm.

Moderator- 1 year Jay R. Byer Blanks All Others	416 101 5	
Selectman- 3 years Christopher J. Burke Blanks Jason Whyte All Others	366 139 11 6	
Town Clerk-3 years Ellen S. Agro Jody Kurczy Blanks All others	274 236 11 1	
Board of Health- 3 years Thomas E. Fichtner Blanks	395 127	
Assessor- 3 years Kevin G. Rudden Blanks All others	387 134 1	
Park Commissioner- 3years Thomas Belland Blanks	405 117	
Water Commissioner- 3years Matthew G. O'Brien Blanks All others	367 150 5	
Taft Public Library Trustee Member- 3 years		
Kelley A. Aubut	395	
Blanks All others	126 1	
Mendon-Upton Regional Scho Leigh A. Martin Blanks All others	bol Committee Member- 3years 376 143 3	
Planning Roard Sugars		
Planning Board – 5years James Quirk	389	
Blanks	130	
All others	3	
Mendon Housing Authority- 5 years		
Mary F. Garagliano	407	
Dlamla	115	

Mary F. Garagilano	407
Blanks	115

Question 1 Shall the Town vote to have its elected Town Clerk become an appointedTown Clerk of the Town?YES117NO381BLANKS24

Question 2 Shall the Town vote to have its elected Highway Surveyor become an
appointed Public Works Director of the Town?YES207NO292BLANKS23

The results were announced at 8:10pm. There were 522 votes cast.

A true copy. Attest:

Margaret Bonderenko Town Clerk