ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION-MAY 17, 2016-PROCEEDINGS

The polls were opened at 7:00am in the Wilho Frigard Gymnasium of the Miscoe Hill School. The ballot box was checked and shown to be empty by Town Clerk, Margaret Bonderenko. Officer Donald Blanchette was on duty until 1:30pm. Officer Paul Mansfield was the officer on duty until the close of polls.

Poll workers from 7:00am to 5:00pm were: John Hogarth, Laura Taylor, Nancy Bradley, Ruth O'Grady, Martha Gebelein and Gloria Hogarth.

The poll workers from 5:00pm to the close of counting were: Tom Irons, Jennifer Taylor, Patricia Ghelli, Carol Kotros, Kathryn Rich and Nancy Fleury until the close of counting.

Total votes cast were 362. Town Clerk Margaret Bonderenko announced the results at 8:10pm.

Moderator- 1 year Jay R. Byer Blanks All others	315 46 1
Selectman- 3 years Mark W. Reil, Jr. Todd Boisvert Blanks All others	265 50 42 5
Board of Health- 3 years Andrew J. Fiske Blanks	300 62
Assessor- 3 years Kenneth M. O'Brien Blanks All others Park Commissioner- 3years Allan J. Byrne, Jr. Blanks All others	286 75 1 294 66 2
Water Commissioner- 3year Kevin Rudden Blanks	283 79
Taft Public Library Trustee M Amy Fahey Blanks All others	Member- 3 years 300 60 2
Taft Public Library Trustee N Sharron Luttrell Blanks	Member- 3 years 295 67
Mendon-Upton Regional Sch Diane E. Duncan Blanks All others	278 82 2
Planning Board – 5years William Ambrosino Blanks	273 88

william Amorosino	215
Blanks	88
All others	1

Tree Warden -3 yearsAlan D. Tetreault313Blanks48All others1

The results were announced at 8:10pm. There were 362 votes cast.

A true copy. Attest:

Margaret Bonderenko Town Clerk