Meeting called to order at 5:00 P.M. in the Assessor's Office. Assessor Chairman Ken O'Brien, Assessor Kevin Rudden, Assessor Susan Edmonds and Principal Assessor Jean Berthold were present.

Motion made by Kevin and seconded by Susan to approve the minutes of May 17, 2017. Unanimous vote.

The Board signs the #2017-03 excise commitment.

The Board discusses the Sylvan Springs (D. Bruce Wheeler) Real Estate Tax Settlement Agreement for Fiscal Years 2015 and 2016. Motion made by Kevin and Ken steps down as Chairman to second approving the Fiscal Years 2015 and 2016 Real Estate Tax Settlement Agreement with D. Bruce Wheeler. Susan abstains. Motion carries.

Kevin and Ken sign two copies of the agreement which will be forwarded to Town Counsel Brandon Moss for completion. All ATB cases pertaining to this taxpayer and George Gallagher will be withdrawn from the ATB.

The Board signs the monthly special reports for Real Estate Tax Abatements for Fiscal Year 2015 and 2016 for D. Bruce Wheeler, Trustee of Sylvan Springs subdivision.

Motion made by Kevin and seconded by Susan to adjourn the meeting at 6:00 PM. Unanimous vote.

Respectfully submitted,

Kevin Rudden, Clerk