<u>Co-Chairs – 350<sup>th</sup> Committee</u> Jonathan Dudley Kevin Rudden

<u>Treasurer – Brothers of the Brush</u> Tom Fichtner

<u>Mendon Board of Selectmen</u> Richard Schofield - *Chair* Christopher Burke Mark Reil



MENDON'S 350<sup>TH</sup> ANNIVERSARY Sponsored by:

THE MENDHAM BROTHERS OF THE BRUSH

mendonma.gov/350

20 Main St, Mendon, Massachusetts 01756 mendon350@mendonma.gov General Committee Members: Dan Byer - Secretary AJ Byrne Theresa Clifton Sharon Cutler Sorcha DeFrancesco Dick Ferrucci Jeanne Fichtner Kathleen Sedgeley Nicholson Alan Tetreault Wayne Wagner

Meeting Date: 1/31/2017 Meeting Location: Miscoe Hill Middle School, Lower Cafeteria, 148 North Ave. Mendon, MA Minutes Approved: n/a

## MEETING CANCELLED Due to snowstorm